Rock & Roll Wrestling
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dr.Bobo's housecall....

Go down

Dr.Bobo's housecall....   Empty Dr.Bobo's housecall....

Post  Bobo the Clownkiller Sat Sep 25, 2010 4:04 pm

Bobo the Clownkiller is walking thought the hall of the RRW arena in search of the right lockerroom....

Bobo:"It must be around here somewhere. Let's have a snif....snif snif....oh yeah there it is, the foul stench of a clown. The smell I recognize anywhere but then again I'm a trained professional, a Clownkiller....Let's see, this must be it....yeah this is it, lets have a quick listen to make absolutely sure...."

Bizarro:"I'm sick of you. I hate you!"

Bobo:"See I was right, clown in the house. Oh well clown in the lockerroom he he he...."

Bizarro:"You will not escape me! I will find you!"

Bobo:"See just like I said before, sick in the head. The painted face, the red nose, the floppy shoes. It's just too much for his already twisted mind to handle...."

Bizarro:"You will be sacrificed to the gods at my fiery altar."

Bobo:"See? I guess it's time to put this clown out of his misery before the men with white coats are coming to take him away and lock him up for a long long time...."

Bobo slowly opens the door and quietly sneaks into the lockerroom. Bizarro is in back of the lockerroom screaming at the wall....

Bizarro:"You will be destroyed!!!!"